Staff Directory

To contact a staff member by phone, please call the office at (714) 663-6537.

Our Fax Number is (714) 663-6027.

Name Title/Position Email Web site
Administrative and Support Staff
Ryan Loberger Principal rloberger@ggusd.us
Tanya Gebhard School Clerk
Clayna Hahn Community Liason
Patricia Tapia-Ramirez Health Aide
Oai Nguyen Head Custodian
Alexandar Nguyen Night Custodian
Dinh Dinh Custodian (P/T)
Toni Giem Librarian
Debbie Tran Technology Specialist Assistant
Minette Mayoralgo Speech & Language Pathologist
Heriberto Ramos Instrumental Music Teacher
Darlene Favenir Choral Music Teacher
Margie Nava Testing Clerk
Michelle Rymer Nurse
Laura Vuong TOSA
Jocelyn Jimenez Psychologist
Gina Salas Attendance Clerk
Teachers
Kathleen Barbeito Transitional Kindergarten and Kindergarten Teacher kbarbeito@ggusd.us
Julie Henriquez Kindergarten and 1st Grade Teacher jhenriquez@ggusd.us
Renee Duboise Kindergarten Grade Teacher rduboise@ggusd.us
Donna Anstead First Grade Teacher danstead@ggusd.us
Janet Phillips First Grade Teacher jphillips@ggusd.us
Kelly Wolf Second Grade Teacher kwolf@ggusd.us
Jessica Hoang Third Grade Teacher jhoang@ggusd.us
Anita Rice Third Grade Teacher arice@ggusd.us
Nga Nguyen Third Grade Teacher nnguyen@ggusd.us
Kaarn Copeland Fourth Grade Teacher kcopeland@ggusd.us
Traci Crosby-Huska Fourth and Fifth Grade Teacher tcrosby@ggusd.us
Stephanie Satterfield Fifth Grade Teacher ssatterfield@ggusd.us
Susanne Sikora Sixth Grade Teacher ssikora@ggusd.us
Michele Penland Fifth and Sixth Grade Teacher moneal@ggusd.us
Joseph Kim Special Education Fifth - Sixth Grade Teacher jkim1@ggusd.us
Carolann Stanley Special Education Third through Fourth Grade Teacher cstanley@ggusd.us
Alondra Castaneda Special Education Teacher TK through 2nd Grade Teacher acastaneda@ggusd.us