Staff Directory

To contact a staff member by phone, please call the office at (714) 663-6537.

Our Fax Number is (714) 663-6027.

Name Title/Position Email Web site
Administrative and Support Staff
Ryan Loberger Principal rloberger@ggusd.us
Norinne Kawahara Secretary nkawahar@ggusd.us
Tanya Gebhard School Clerk
Clayna Hahn Community Liason
Patricia Tapia-Ramirez Health Aide
Oai Nguyen Head Custodian
Alexandar Nguyen Night Custodian
Dinh Dinh Custodian (P/T)
Toni Giem Librarian
Debbie Tran Technology Specialist Assistant
Minette Mayoralgo Speech & Language Pathologist
Heriberto Ramos Instrumental Music Teacher
Darlene Favenir Choral Music Teacher
Margie Nava Testing Clerk
Michelle Rymer Nurse
Carrie Bostick TOSA
Jocelyn Jimenez Psychologist
Schaeffer RSP & Instructional Aide
Truong RSP & Instructional Aide
Hernandez RSP & Instructional Aide
Martin RSP & Instructional Aide
Flores RSP & Instructional Aide
Mondragon RSP & Instructional Aide
Nguyen RSP & Instructional Aide
Robles RSP & Instructional Aide
L. Palomino Noon Duty Supervisor
C. Noory Noon Duty Supervisor
J. Momand Noon Duty Supervisor
J. Hinojosa Noon Duty Supervisor
Gina Salas Attendance Clerk
Teachers
Kathleen Barbeito Transitional Kindergarten and Kindergarten Teacher kbarbeito@ggusd.us
Paula French Transitional Kindergarten and Kindergarten Teacher pfrench@ggusd.us
Julie Henriquez Kindergarten Teacher jhenriquez@ggusd.us
Renee Duboise First Grade Teacher rduboise@ggusd.us
Donna Anstead First Grade Teacher danstead@ggusd.us
Janet Phillips First Grade Teacher jphillips@ggusd.us
Kelly Wolf Second Grade Teacher kwolf@ggusd.us
Ivy Ngo Transitional Kindergarten and Kindergarten Teacher ingo@ggusd.us
Jessica Hoang Third Grade Teacher jhoang@ggusd.us
Anita Rice Third Grade Teacher arice@ggusd.us
Nga Nguyen Third Grade Teacher nnguyen@ggusd.us
Kaarn Copeland Fourth and Fifth Grade Teacher kcopeland@ggusd.us
Carole Patton Fourth Grade Teacher cpatton@ggusd.us
Traci Crosby-Huska Fifth Grade Teacher tcrosby@ggusd.us
Stephanie Satterfield Fifth and Sixth Grade Teacher ssatterfield@ggusd.us
Susanne Sikora Sixth Grade Teacher ssikora@ggusd.us
Michele O’Neal Sixth Grade Teacher moneal@ggusd.us
Joseph Kim Special Education Fifth - Sixth Grade Teacher jkim1@ggusd.us
Carolann Stanley Special Education Kindergarten through Fourth Grade Teacher cstanley@ggusd.us