Staff Directory

To contact a staff member by phone, please call the office at (714) 663-6537.

Our Fax Number is (714) 663-6027.

Name Title/Position Email Web site
Administrative and Support Staff
Brian Ladd Principal bladd@ggusd.us
Janet Ortiz Secretary jortiz1@ggusd.us
Tanya Gebhard School Clerk
Clayna Hahn Community Liason chahn@ggusd.us
Patricia Tapia-Ramirez Health Aide ptapia-ramirez@ggusd.us
Oai Nguyen Head Custodian
Marcel Lee Night Custodian
Dinh Dinh Custodian (P/T)
Tanya Gebhard Librarian
Debbie Tran Technology Specialist Assistant
Minette Mayoralgo Speech & Language Pathologist
Heriberto Ramos Instrumental Music Teacher
Darlene Favenir Choral Music Teacher
Margie Nava Testing Clerk
Michelle Rymer Nurse
Maida Garcia TOSA
Erin Rivera TOSA
Jocelyn Jimenez Psychologist
Teachers
Kathleen Barbeito Transitional Kindergarten and Kindergarten Teacher kbarbeito@ggusd.us
Julie Luna Kindergarten Teacher jhenriquez@ggusd.us
Mark Zimmerle Kindergarten Teacher mzimmerle@ggusd.us
Donna Anstead First Grade Teacher danstead@ggusd.us
Theresa Thornton First Grade Teacher tthornton@ggusd.us
Denise Williams Second Grade Teacher dwilliams1@ggusd.us
Kelly Wolf Second Grade Teacher kwolf@ggusd.us
Thorsten Hegberg Third Grade Teacher thegberg@ggusd.us
Nga Nguyen Third Grade Teacher nnguyen@ggusd.us
Michele Penland Fourth Grade Teacher mpenland@ggusd.us
Anita Rice Fourth Grade Teacher arice@ggusd.us
Traci Crosby-Huska Fifth Grade Teacher tcrosby@ggusd.us
Stephanie Satterfield Fifth Grade Teacher ssatterfield@ggusd.us
Kaarn Copeland Sixth Grade Teacher kcopeland@ggusd.us
Susanne Sikora Sixth Grade Teacher ssikora@ggusd.us
Joseph Kim Special Education Fifth - Sixth Grade Teacher jkim1@ggusd.us
Carolann Stanley Special Education Third through Fourth Grade Teacher cstanley@ggusd.us
Alondra Castaneda Special Education Teacher TK through 2nd Grade Teacher acastaneda@ggusd.us